West Vancouver’s Performing Arts Centre

Events Calendar          view complete listings

2016: Dec.  2017: Jan. Feb. Mar. Apr. May Jun. Jul. Aug. Sep. Oct. Nov.

Events for: December 2016 & January 2017

Pandora's Vox and Espiritu Presents: Only Joy Aloud!
Pandora's Vox and Espiritu Presents: Only Joy Aloud!
Friday, December 2, 2016    8:00PM
Buy tickets
Pandora's Vox and Espiritu Presents: Only Joy Aloud!
Pandora's Vox and Espiritu Presents: Only Joy Aloud!
Saturday, December 3, 2016    2:00PM
Buy tickets
Pandora's Vox and Espiritu Presents: Only Joy Aloud!
Pandora's Vox and Espiritu Presents: Only Joy Aloud!
Saturday, December 3, 2016    7:30PM
Buy tickets
Goodnight Moon & The Runaway Bunny
Kay Meek Centre Presents
Goodnight Moon & The Runaway Bunny
Sunday, December 4, 2016    4:00PM
Buy tickets
KMC FILM: TWO TRAINS RUNNIN'
Kay Meek Centre Presents
KMC FILM: TWO TRAINS RUNNIN'
Monday, December 5, 2016    7:30PM
Buy tickets
North Shore Connexions Society presents: Mingle of the Jingles
North Shore Connexions Society presents: Mingle of...
Wednesday, December 7, 2016    7:00PM
Buy tickets
Windsor Secondary Christmas Concert
Windsor Secondary Christmas Concert
Thursday, December 8, 2016    7:00PM
Tales of a Charlie Brown Christmas with the Jerry Granelli Trio
Kay Meek Centre Presents
Tales of a Charlie Brown Christmas with the Jerry...
Friday, December 9, 2016    8:00PM
Buy tickets
WINTER EXPRESS- Harmony House Rocks!
WINTER EXPRESS- Harmony House Rocks!
Saturday, December 10, 2016    7:00PM
Buy tickets
YOUTH 4 YULE
YOUTH 4 YULE
Saturday, December 10, 2016    7:30PM
Buy tickets
Black Bear Band Winter Concert
Black Bear Band Winter Concert
Sunday, December 11, 2016    7:00PM
WVSS Christmas Concert
WVSS Christmas Concert
Thursday, December 15, 2016    7:00PM
Pink For Christmas
Pink For Christmas
Friday, December 16, 2016    7:00PM
Buy tickets
Vancouver Symphony Orchestra presents: A Traditional Christmas
Vancouver Symphony Orchestra presents: A...
Saturday, December 17, 2016    4:00PM
Vancouver Symphony Orchestra presents: A Traditional Christmas
Vancouver Symphony Orchestra presents: A...
Saturday, December 17, 2016    7:30PM
KMC MOVIE: THE MAN WHO KNEW INFINITY
Kay Meek Centre Presents
KMC MOVIE: THE MAN WHO KNEW INFINITY
Monday, December 19, 2016    4:00PM
Buy tickets
KMC MOVIE: GENIUS
Kay Meek Centre Presents
KMC MOVIE: GENIUS
Monday, December 19, 2016    6:30PM
Buy tickets
KMC MOVIE: GENIUS
Kay Meek Centre Presents
KMC MOVIE: GENIUS
Tuesday, December 20, 2016    4:00PM
Buy tickets
KMC MOVIE: THE MAN WHO KNEW INFINITY
Kay Meek Centre Presents
KMC MOVIE: THE MAN WHO KNEW INFINITY
Tuesday, December 20, 2016    6:30PM
Buy tickets
BALLET BLOCH CANADA: SOLOIST SHOW
BALLET BLOCH CANADA: SOLOIST SHOW
Thursday, December 22, 2016    6:00PM
KMC MOVIE: LOVE AND FRIENDSHIP
Kay Meek Centre Presents
KMC MOVIE: LOVE AND FRIENDSHIP
Monday, December 26, 2016    4:00PM
Buy tickets
KMC MOVIE: THE MEDDLER
Kay Meek Centre Presents
KMC MOVIE: THE MEDDLER
Monday, December 26, 2016    6:30PM
Buy tickets
KMC MOVIE: THE MEDDLER
Kay Meek Centre Presents
KMC MOVIE: THE MEDDLER
Tuesday, December 27, 2016    4:00PM
Buy tickets
KMC MOVIE: LOVE AND FRIENDSHIP
Kay Meek Centre Presents
KMC MOVIE: LOVE AND FRIENDSHIP
Tuesday, December 27, 2016    6:30PM
Buy tickets