West Vancouver’s Performing Arts Centre

Events Calendar          view complete listings

2015: May Jun. Jul. Aug. Sep. Oct. Nov. Dec.  2016: Jan. Feb. Mar. Apr.

Events for: May 2015 & June 2015

Collingwood School Presents: Night At The Museum
Collingwood School Presents: Night At The Museum
Tuesday, May 19, 2015    7:00PM
Buy tickets
Collingwood School Presents: Night At The Museum
Collingwood School Presents: Night At The Museum
Wednesday, May 20, 2015    7:00PM
Buy tickets
Lions Gate Youth Orchestra - Season Finale
Lions Gate Youth Orchestra - Season Finale
Friday, May 22, 2015    7:30PM
Buy tickets
J. Caesar
Kay Meek Centre Presents
J. Caesar
Friday, May 22, 2015    8:00PM
Buy tickets
Miss Shakespeare
Kay Meek Centre Presents
Miss Shakespeare
Saturday, May 23, 2015    8:00PM
Buy tickets
Miss Shakespeare - JUST ADDED!
Kay Meek Centre Presents
Miss Shakespeare - JUST ADDED!
Sunday, May 24, 2015    2:00PM
Buy tickets
NICOLA CAVENDISH & PATTI ALLAN
Kay Meek Centre Presents
NICOLA CAVENDISH & PATTI ALLAN
Monday, May 25, 2015    6:30PM
Buy tickets
Money Smart Kids with Gail Vaz-Oxlade
Money Smart Kids with Gail Vaz-Oxlade
Tuesday, May 26, 2015    7:00PM
Buy tickets
J. Caesar
Kay Meek Centre Presents
J. Caesar
Tuesday, May 26, 2015    8:00PM
Buy tickets
Miss Shakespeare
Kay Meek Centre Presents
Miss Shakespeare
Wednesday, May 27, 2015    8:00PM
Buy tickets
J. Caesar
Kay Meek Centre Presents
J. Caesar
Thursday, May 28, 2015    8:00PM
Buy tickets
Miss Shakespeare
Kay Meek Centre Presents
Miss Shakespeare
Friday, May 29, 2015    8:00PM
Buy tickets
Broadway or Bust
Broadway or Bust
Saturday, May 30, 2015    2:00PM
Buy tickets
Broadway or Bust
Broadway or Bust
Saturday, May 30, 2015    7:30PM
Buy tickets
Tom & Kalissa Landa: Free Community Concert
Kay Meek Centre Presents
Tom & Kalissa Landa: Free Community Concert
Sunday, May 31, 2015    3:00PM
Caulfield Elementary Presents: Wizard of Oz
Caulfield Elementary Presents: Wizard of Oz
Wednesday, June 3, 2015   12:45PM
Buy tickets
Caulfield Elementary Presents: Wizard of Oz
Caulfield Elementary Presents: Wizard of Oz
Wednesday, June 3, 2015    7:00PM
Buy tickets
Pro Nova May/June Concert Series
Pro Nova May/June Concert Series
Wednesday, June 3, 2015    7:30PM
Burlesque to Broadway: KMC Gala
Kay Meek Centre Presents
Burlesque to Broadway: KMC Gala
Friday, June 5, 2015    7:00PM
Buy tickets
Dance Vancouver 2015
Dance Vancouver 2015
Saturday, June 13, 2015    2:00PM
Dance Vancouver 2015
Dance Vancouver 2015
Saturday, June 13, 2015    7:00PM
Pro Arte Centre Year End Showcase 2015
Pro Arte Centre Year End Showcase 2015
Saturday, June 20, 2015    2:00PM
Pro Arte Centre Year End Showcase 2015
Pro Arte Centre Year End Showcase 2015
Saturday, June 20, 2015    7:00PM
Pierre Aderne duo with Júlio Resende
Kay Meek Centre Presents
Pierre Aderne duo with Júlio Resende
Saturday, June 20, 2015    8:00PM
Buy tickets
Nava Arts Centre Presents: Heart Strums
Nava Arts Centre Presents: Heart Strums
Sunday, June 21, 2015    7:00PM
Buy tickets
Pierre Aderne duo with Júlio Resende
Kay Meek Centre Presents
Pierre Aderne duo with Júlio Resende
Sunday, June 21, 2015    8:00PM
Buy tickets