West Vancouver’s Performing Arts Centre

Events Calendar          view complete listings

2014: Nov. Dec.  2015: Jan. Feb. Mar. Apr. May Jun. Jul. Aug. Sep. Oct.

Events for: November 2014 & December 2014

Murder on the Nile, by Agatha Christie - OPENING NIGHT
Murder on the Nile, by Agatha Christie - OPENING...
Saturday, November 1, 2014    8:00PM
Buy tickets
Murder on the Nile, by Agatha Christie
Murder on the Nile, by Agatha Christie
Wednesday, November 5, 2014    8:00PM
Buy tickets
KMC 10th Anniversary Celebration
Kay Meek Centre Presents
KMC 10th Anniversary Celebration
Thursday, November 6, 2014    8:00PM
Buy tickets
Murder on the Nile, by Agatha Christie
Murder on the Nile, by Agatha Christie
Friday, November 7, 2014    8:00PM
Buy tickets
Murder on the Nile, by Agatha Christie
Murder on the Nile, by Agatha Christie
Saturday, November 8, 2014    2:00PM
Buy tickets
Murder on the Nile, by Agatha Christie
Murder on the Nile, by Agatha Christie
Saturday, November 8, 2014    8:00PM
Buy tickets
Pro Nova Concert
Pro Nova Concert
Sunday, November 9, 2014    7:30PM
Murder on the Nile, by Agatha Christie
Murder on the Nile, by Agatha Christie
Tuesday, November 11, 2014    8:00PM
Buy tickets
Murder on the Nile, by Agatha Christie
Murder on the Nile, by Agatha Christie
Wednesday, November 12, 2014    8:00PM
Buy tickets
Murder on the Nile, by Agatha Christie
Murder on the Nile, by Agatha Christie
Thursday, November 13, 2014    8:00PM
Buy tickets
Murder on the Nile, by Agatha Christie
Murder on the Nile, by Agatha Christie
Friday, November 14, 2014    8:00PM
Buy tickets
Murder on the Nile, by Agatha Christie
Murder on the Nile, by Agatha Christie
Saturday, November 15, 2014    2:00PM
Buy tickets
Woza CatchingART
Woza CatchingART
Saturday, November 15, 2014    7:30PM
Buy tickets
Murder on the Nile, by Agatha Christie
Murder on the Nile, by Agatha Christie
Saturday, November 15, 2014    8:00PM
Buy tickets
Woza CatchingART
Woza CatchingART
Sunday, November 16, 2014    5:30PM
Buy tickets
Michael Kaeshammer
Kay Meek Centre Presents
Michael Kaeshammer
Friday, November 21, 2014    8:00PM
Buy tickets
Suspected Marriage
Suspected Marriage
Saturday, November 22, 2014    8:00PM
Buy tickets
FILM: Life Itself
Kay Meek Centre Presents
FILM: Life Itself
Sunday, November 23, 2014    2:00PM
Buy tickets
The Very Hungry Caterpillar
Kay Meek Centre Presents
The Very Hungry Caterpillar
Sunday, November 30, 2014    4:00PM
Buy tickets
FILM: Le Week-End
Kay Meek Centre Presents
FILM: Le Week-End
Tuesday, December 2, 2014    7:30PM
Buy tickets
Pandora's Vox & Espiritu Present Year End In Voice
Pandora's Vox & Espiritu Present Year End In Voice
Friday, December 5, 2014    8:00PM
Buy tickets
Pandora's Vox & Espiritu Present Year End In Voice
Pandora's Vox & Espiritu Present Year End In Voice
Saturday, December 6, 2014    2:00PM
Buy tickets
Pandora's Vox & Espiritu Present Year End In Voice
Pandora's Vox & Espiritu Present Year End In Voice
Saturday, December 6, 2014    7:30PM
Buy tickets
A Rock 'n' Roll Christmas: Buddy & The Killer in Concert
A Rock 'n' Roll Christmas: Buddy & The Killer in...
Tuesday, December 9, 2014    7:00PM
Buy tickets
Mingle of the Jingles: A Holiday Variety Show and Silent Auction
Mingle of the Jingles: A Holiday Variety Show and...
Wednesday, December 10, 2014    7:00PM
Buy tickets
B3 Kings
Kay Meek Centre Presents
B3 Kings
Wednesday, December 10, 2014    8:00PM
Buy tickets
B3 Kings
Kay Meek Centre Presents
B3 Kings
Thursday, December 11, 2014    8:00PM
Buy tickets
FILM: The Overnighters
Kay Meek Centre Presents
FILM: The Overnighters
Sunday, December 14, 2014    2:00PM
Buy tickets
Family Supper
Family Supper
Sunday, December 21, 2014    6:30PM
Buy tickets