West Vancouver’s Performing Arts Centre

Events Calendar          view complete listings

2014: Nov. Dec.  2015: Jan. Feb. Mar. Apr. May Jun. Jul. Aug. Sep. Oct.

Events for: November 2014 & December 2014

Michael Kaeshammer - SOLD OUT
Kay Meek Centre Presents
Michael Kaeshammer - SOLD OUT
Friday, November 21, 2014    8:00PM
Buy tickets
Suspected Marriage
Suspected Marriage
Saturday, November 22, 2014    8:00PM
Buy tickets
FILM: Life Itself
Kay Meek Centre Presents
FILM: Life Itself
Sunday, November 23, 2014    2:00PM
Buy tickets
Sea to Sky Wind Ensemble
Sea to Sky Wind Ensemble
Saturday, November 29, 2014    7:00PM
Buy tickets
The Very Hungry Caterpillar
Kay Meek Centre Presents
The Very Hungry Caterpillar
Sunday, November 30, 2014    4:00PM
Buy tickets
Nava Intercultural Orchestra
Nava Intercultural Orchestra
Monday, December 1, 2014    8:00PM
FILM: Le Week-End
Kay Meek Centre Presents
FILM: Le Week-End
Tuesday, December 2, 2014    7:30PM
Buy tickets
Pandora's Vox & Espiritu Present Year End In Voice
Pandora's Vox & Espiritu Present Year End In Voice
Friday, December 5, 2014    8:00PM
Buy tickets
Pandora's Vox & Espiritu Present Year End In Voice
Pandora's Vox & Espiritu Present Year End In Voice
Saturday, December 6, 2014    2:00PM
Buy tickets
Pandora's Vox & Espiritu Present Year End In Voice
Pandora's Vox & Espiritu Present Year End In Voice
Saturday, December 6, 2014    7:30PM
Buy tickets
Pro Arte Centre: Youth 4 Yule
Pro Arte Centre: Youth 4 Yule
Sunday, December 7, 2014    6:00PM
A Rock 'n' Roll Christmas: Buddy & The Killer in Concert
A Rock 'n' Roll Christmas: Buddy & The Killer in...
Tuesday, December 9, 2014    7:30PM
Buy tickets
Mingle of the Jingles: A Holiday Variety Show and Silent Auction
Mingle of the Jingles: A Holiday Variety Show and...
Wednesday, December 10, 2014    7:00PM
Buy tickets
B3 Kings
Kay Meek Centre Presents
B3 Kings
Wednesday, December 10, 2014    8:00PM
Buy tickets
B3 Kings
Kay Meek Centre Presents
B3 Kings
Thursday, December 11, 2014    8:00PM
Buy tickets
Harmony House Winter Express
Harmony House Winter Express
Friday, December 12, 2014    7:00PM
Buy tickets
Amanda Wood - Celebrate The Love At Christmastime
Amanda Wood - Celebrate The Love At Christmastime
Friday, December 12, 2014    8:00PM
Buy tickets
I Sing Along With You
I Sing Along With You
Saturday, December 13, 2014    8:00PM
FILM: The Overnighters
Kay Meek Centre Presents
FILM: The Overnighters
Sunday, December 14, 2014    2:00PM
Buy tickets
Black Bear Band Winter Concert
Black Bear Band Winter Concert
Monday, December 15, 2014    7:30PM
Buy tickets
Don Pasquale Presented by Venture Opera of New York
Don Pasquale Presented by Venture Opera of New York
Friday, December 19, 2014    7:30PM
Buy tickets
The Boom Booms After Party
The Boom Booms After Party
Friday, December 19, 2014   10:00PM
Buy tickets
VSO: A Traditional Christmas
VSO: A Traditional Christmas
Saturday, December 20, 2014    4:00PM
VSO: A Traditional Christmas
VSO: A Traditional Christmas
Saturday, December 20, 2014    7:30PM
Family Supper   نمایش شام خانوادگی
Family Supper نمایش شام خانوادگی
Sunday, December 21, 2014    6:00PM
Buy tickets