West Vancouver’s Performing Arts Centre

Events Calendar          view complete listings

2015: Mar. Apr. May Jun. Jul. Aug. Sep. Oct. Nov. Dec.  2016: Jan. Feb.

Events for: March 2015 & April 2015

Artists Confidential - BOOM with Rick Miller
Artists Confidential - BOOM with Rick Miller
Sunday, March 1, 2015    1:30PM
BOOM
Kay Meek Centre Presents
BOOM
Monday, March 2, 2015    8:00PM
Buy tickets
Breaking the Silence About Alcohol and Substance Abuse
Breaking the Silence About Alcohol and Substance Abuse
Tuesday, March 3, 2015    6:00PM
BOOM
Kay Meek Centre Presents
BOOM
Tuesday, March 3, 2015    8:00PM
Buy tickets
Here's To the Ladies Who Laugh
Kay Meek Centre Presents
Here's To the Ladies Who Laugh
Thursday, March 5, 2015    8:00PM
Buy tickets
Tiko Kerr Art Raffle
Kay Meek Centre Presents
Tiko Kerr Art Raffle
Thursday, March 5, 2015    9:00PM
Buy tickets
North Shore Photographic Challenge
North Shore Photographic Challenge
Saturday, March 7, 2015    7:00PM
Buy tickets
Drought and Lie
Drought and Lie
Sunday, March 8, 2015    4:00PM
Buy tickets
Drought and Lie
Drought and Lie
Sunday, March 8, 2015    8:00PM
Buy tickets
FILM: LAST DAYS IN VIETNAM
Kay Meek Centre Presents
FILM: LAST DAYS IN VIETNAM
Tuesday, March 10, 2015    7:30PM
Buy tickets
All I Really Need To Know I Learned In Kindergarten
All I Really Need To Know I Learned In Kindergarten
Thursday, March 12, 2015    7:30PM
Buy tickets
All I Really Need To Know I Learned In Kindergarten
All I Really Need To Know I Learned In Kindergarten
Friday, March 13, 2015    7:30PM
Buy tickets
Ghazal-Kayhan Kalhor & Shujaat Khan
Ghazal-Kayhan Kalhor & Shujaat Khan
Friday, March 13, 2015    7:30PM
Buy tickets
All I Really Need To Know I Learned In Kindergarten
All I Really Need To Know I Learned In Kindergarten
Saturday, March 14, 2015    7:30PM
Buy tickets
Camané
Kay Meek Centre Presents
Camané
Friday, March 20, 2015    8:00PM
Buy tickets
From Britain with Love starring Amanda Wood
Kay Meek Centre Presents
From Britain with Love starring Amanda Wood
Thursday, April 2, 2015    8:00PM
Buy tickets
Sinners by Norm Foster - PREVIEW
Sinners by Norm Foster - PREVIEW
Friday, April 17, 2015    8:00PM
Buy tickets
Sinners by Norm Foster
Sinners by Norm Foster
Saturday, April 18, 2015    8:00PM
Buy tickets
Sinners by Norm Foster - PREVIEW
Sinners by Norm Foster - PREVIEW
Wednesday, April 22, 2015    8:00PM
Buy tickets
Sinners by Norm Foster - PREVIEW
Sinners by Norm Foster - PREVIEW
Thursday, April 23, 2015    8:00PM
Buy tickets
Sinners by Norm Foster
Sinners by Norm Foster
Friday, April 24, 2015    8:00PM
Buy tickets
Sinners by Norm Foster
Sinners by Norm Foster
Saturday, April 25, 2015    2:00PM
Buy tickets
Sinners by Norm Foster
Sinners by Norm Foster
Saturday, April 25, 2015    8:00PM
Buy tickets
FILM: LAND HO!
Kay Meek Centre Presents
FILM: LAND HO!
Tuesday, April 28, 2015    7:30PM
Buy tickets
Sinners by Norm Foster
Sinners by Norm Foster
Wednesday, April 29, 2015    8:00PM
Buy tickets
Sinners by Norm Foster
Sinners by Norm Foster
Thursday, April 30, 2015    8:00PM
Buy tickets