West Vancouver’s Performing Arts Centre

Upcoming Featured Events

The Rise and Fall of Ziggy Stardust: A Vancouver Celebration
Kay Meek Centre Presents
The Rise and Fall of Ziggy Stardust: A Vancouver...
Friday, September 30, 2016    8:00PM
Buy tickets
The Rise and Fall of Ziggy Stardust: A Vancouver Celebration
Kay Meek Centre Presents
The Rise and Fall of Ziggy Stardust: A Vancouver...
Saturday, October 1, 2016    8:00PM
Buy tickets
Martin Harley & Daniel Kimbro (Cabaret Series)
Kay Meek Centre Presents
Martin Harley & Daniel Kimbro (Cabaret Series)
Friday, October 21, 2016    8:00PM
Buy tickets
Martin Harley & Daniel Kimbro (Cabaret Series)
Kay Meek Centre Presents
Martin Harley & Daniel Kimbro (Cabaret Series)
Saturday, October 22, 2016    8:00PM
Buy tickets
Rokia Traoré
Kay Meek Centre Presents
Rokia Traoré
Friday, November 4, 2016    8:00PM
Buy tickets
ANDRE LAPLANTE, PIANO
Kay Meek Centre Presents
ANDRE LAPLANTE, PIANO
Wednesday, November 16, 2016    2:00PM
Buy tickets
MG3: Montreal Guitar Trio(Cabaret Series))
Kay Meek Centre Presents
MG3: Montreal Guitar Trio(Cabaret Series))
Friday, November 18, 2016    8:00PM
Buy tickets
MG3: Montreal Guitar Trio(Cabaret Series)
Kay Meek Centre Presents
MG3: Montreal Guitar Trio(Cabaret Series)
Saturday, November 19, 2016    8:00PM
Buy tickets
Tales of a Charlie Brown Christmas with the Jerry Granelli Trio
Kay Meek Centre Presents
Tales of a Charlie Brown Christmas with the Jerry...
Friday, December 9, 2016    8:00PM
Buy tickets
CANADIAN GUITAR QUARTET
Kay Meek Centre Presents
CANADIAN GUITAR QUARTET
Friday, January 27, 2017    2:00PM
Buy tickets
ASHLEY MACISAAC
Kay Meek Centre Presents
ASHLEY MACISAAC
Wednesday, March 15, 2017    8:00PM
Buy tickets
Danilo Brito Trio (Cabaret Series)
Kay Meek Centre Presents
Danilo Brito Trio (Cabaret Series)
Thursday, March 16, 2017    8:00PM
Buy tickets
Danilo Brito Trio(Cabaret Series)
Kay Meek Centre Presents
Danilo Brito Trio(Cabaret Series)
Friday, March 17, 2017    8:00PM
Buy tickets
GLEUSTEEN & ORDRONNEAU, PIANO & VIOLIN
Kay Meek Centre Presents
GLEUSTEEN & ORDRONNEAU, PIANO & VIOLIN
Friday, March 31, 2017    2:00PM
Buy tickets
Daniel Lapp Quartet–A Homage to Chet Baker and...
Kay Meek Centre Presents
Daniel Lapp Quartet–A Homage to Chet Baker and...
Friday, April 7, 2017    8:00PM
Buy tickets
Daniel Lapp Quartet–A Homage to Chet Baker and...
Kay Meek Centre Presents
Daniel Lapp Quartet–A Homage to Chet Baker and...
Saturday, April 8, 2017    8:00PM
Buy tickets
Michael Kaeshammer
Kay Meek Centre Presents
Michael Kaeshammer
Saturday, April 22, 2017    8:00PM
Buy tickets
JAMES CAMPBELL & BERGMANN DUO
Kay Meek Centre Presents
JAMES CAMPBELL & BERGMANN DUO
Friday, April 28, 2017    2:00PM
Buy tickets
BILL CHARLAP TRIO
Kay Meek Centre Presents
BILL CHARLAP TRIO
Thursday, May 4, 2017    8:00PM
Buy tickets
View All Featured Events